Contact

JOHANNESBURG (HEAD OFFICE)
Land Line 011 609 2066
Fax 011 452 6769
5C Fuchs Street,
Alrode, Alberton
info@processpipejhb.co.za
Chief Executive Officer
Andre Smit
andre@processpipejhb.co.za
Mobile 082 462 1687Financial Manager
Frikkie Botha
frikkie@processpipejhb.co.za
Mobile 082 466 2731

Sales Manager
Sebastiaan Siegers
SebastiaanS@processpipejhb.co.za
Mobile 082 552 1751

CAPE TOWN BELLVILLE
Land Line 021 946 3275
Fax 021 949 8984
5 Neuron Street, Stikland
Belville, Cape Town, 7530
P O Box 125, Sanlamhof 7532
infoct@processpipe.co.za
Director
Gavin Barret
gavin@processpipe.co.za
Mobile 083 453 2270Sales Manager
Rhyno Swart
infoct@processpipe.co.za
Mobile 084 566 7855

CAPE TOWN MONTAGUE GARDENS

Land Line 021 551 3669
Fax 021 552 5805
1 Kestrel Park, Longclaw
Drive, Montague Gardens
P O Box 125, Sanlamhof 7532
ivan@processpipe.co.za

Branch Manager
Miro Balzic
miro@processpipe.co.za
Mobile 082 893 2138
DURBAN JACOBS
Land Line 031 468 1211
Fax 031 468 1629
263 Paisley Road, Jacobs
4052, Durban, South Africa
P O Box 72626, Mobeni, 4060
info@processpipedbn.co.za
Director
Jeff Warren
jeffw@processpipedbn.co.za
Mobile 082 825 6661

We are a focused merchant for carbon steel pipe, fittings and flanges. Our service also includes fabrication and galvanising.

GET IN TOUCH

JOHANNESBURG (HEAD OFFICE)
Land Line 011 609 2066
Fax 011 452 6769
5C Fuchs Street,
Alrode, Alberton
info@processpipejhb.co.za



CAPE TOWN BELLVILLE
Land Line 021 946 3275
Fax 021 949 8984
5 Neutron Street, Stikland
Bellville, Cape Town, 7530
P O Box 125, Sanlamhof 7532
infoct@processpipe.co.za



CAPE TOWN MONTAGUE GRADENS
Land Line 021 551 3669
Fax 021 552 5805
1 Kestrel Park, Longclaw
Drive, Montague Gardens
P O Box 125, Sanlamhof 7532
ivan@processpipe.co.za



DURBAN JACOBS
Land Line 031 468 1211
Fax 031 468 1629
263 Paisley Road, Jacobs
4052, Durban, South Africa
P O Box 72626, Mobeni, 4060
info@processpipedbn.co.za